Become a Donor of the Crested Butte Film Festival

CBFF thanks the generous contributions of our Donors that keep the festival and its individual programs healthy and viable. Your gifts are both the foundation and the reach of the festival, allowing us to grow and stabilize, and we thank you for your invaluable contributions.

All donations go through our fiscal sponsor, the Center for the Arts. Your donation is tax deductible to the full extent of the law and you will receive your end-year tax notice from The Center.

If you wish to donate in person, please visit the Center for the Arts, Monday through Friday, 9 AM to 4 PM. The Center is located at 606 6th Street in Town Park.

You may also mail your donation as below:
Make your gift payable to the Center for the Arts, with "CBFF Donation" in the subject line and mail to:
Crested Butte Film Festival
P.O. Box 1256
Crested Butte, CO 81224
(303) 204-9080

Thank you so much for your generous tax-deductible contribution and for supporting this community film festival!

Donor Levels

Executive Producer - $10,000+ 

Maudie and Stella Nelson

Producer - $5,000+

Carol Ann May and Jim Saindon
Chip and Shannon Fudge
Peggy Brody

Director - $2,500+

Kathryn and Luke Kissam
Carolyn Niesman

Actor - $1,000+

Sean and Jennifer Reilly
Elaine Weston and the Collin Weston Memorial Fund
Lauren Dix

Screenwriter - $500+

Cathy Benson
Kathryn Keller
Jim and Ynette Hogue
Happy Fowler and Bert Phillips
Liberty Godshall
Donna Rozman
Patty Figel
Nina Kingsdale
Mickie Bragalone